Skip navigation
Favorites
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Grand Prix France Schedule 2019

DateTime (ET)ProgramTV PlatformStreaming Platform
Fri., Nov. 19:30 AMMen’s Short Program - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Fri., Nov. 111:30 AMShort Dance - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Fri., Nov. 11:15 PMLadies’ Short Program - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Fri., Nov. 13:00 PMPairs’ Short Program - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Sat., Nov. 28:15 AMMen’s Free Skate - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Sat., Nov. 210:30 AMFree Dance - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Sat., Nov. 22:00 PMLadies’ Free Skate - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Sat., Nov. 24:00 PMPairs’ Free Skate - Grenoble, FranceNBC Sports Gold
Sun., Nov. 34:00 PMFrom Grenoble, France*NBC
Mon., Nov. 48:00 PMMen’s Short Program - Grenoble, France*Olympic Channel
Mon., Nov. 49:30 PMFrom Grenoble, France*Olympic Channel
Tues., Nov. 58:00 PMShort Dance - Grenoble, France*Olympic Channel
Tues., Nov. 59:30 PMFree Dance - Grenoble, France*Olympic Channel
Wed., Nov. 68:00 PMLadies’ Short Program - Grenobe, France*Olympic Channel
Thurs., Nov. 78:00 PMPairs’ Short Program - Grenoble, France*Olympic Channel
Thurs., Nov. 79:00 PMPairs’ Free Skate - Grenoble, France*Olympic Channel