Football Team

How to Watch Washington vs. Ravens Preseason Week 3

Football Team

The preseason is about to wrap up this week, and it will feature a familiar matchup between the Baltimore Ravens and Washington Football Team. It's unlikely that the starters see much time in this game to avoid injury, as it's the final performance until the regular season gets underway the following weekend.

The battle of the local teams is set to take place at FedExField on Saturday night. 

The Ravens are a contender in the AFC North but challenge the Kansas City Chiefs and Buffalo Bills for supremacy in the conference. Meanwhile, the Washington Football Team is coming off an NFC East crown, and with arguably the best defense in the league, they'll lean on that group to repeat as champions. 

With Washington and the Ravens looking to rebound in Week 4, here's everything you need to know about the matchup. 

WASHINGTON FOOTBALL vs. RAVENS PRESEASON WEEK 3:

Who: Washington Football Team (1-2) vs. Baltimore Ravens (2-1)

What: Week 3 of the 2021 NFL preseason

When: Saturday, Aug. 28 at 6:00 p.m. ET

Where: FedExField, Landover, Md.

TV channel: NBC Washington, NBC Sports Washington, NBC Sports Washington Plus (channel finder)

Live stream: NBCSportsWashington.com (live stream schedule) and the MyTeams App

StatzBlitz Broadcast: NBC Sports Washington+ (channel finder)

 

Statzblitz Broadcasts are statistical analyses of Washington Football Team games in real-time. These will be available for all three WFT preseason games on NBC Sports Washington Plus!

Radio: The Team 980 & 95.9 FM

Weather: 88 degrees, isolated thunderstorms

WASHINGTON FOOTBALL vs. Ravens TV SCHEDULE:

5 p.m.: Washington Football Kickoff Live (NBCSW)

6 p.m.: Washington Football Team vs. Baltimore Ravens (NBCSW)

9 p.m.: Washington Football Postgame Live (NBCSW)

WASHINGTON FOOTBALL 2020 SEASON SCHEDULE:

Preseason Week 1: Patriots 22, Washington Football 13

Preseason Week 2: Washington Football 17, Bengals 13

Preseason Week 3: Saturday, August 28, Washington Football vs. Baltimore Ravens

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 12, Washington Football vs. Los Angeles Chargers

Week 2: Thursday, Sept. 16, Washington Football vs. New York Giants

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 26, Washington Football at Buffalo Bills

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 3, Washington Football at Atlanta Falcons

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 10, Washington Football vs. New Orleans Saints

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 17, Washington Football vs. Kansas City Chiefs

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 24, Washington Football at Green Bay Packers

Week 8: Sunday, Oct. 31, Washington Football at Denver Broncos

Week 9: BYE WEEK

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 14, Washington Football vs. Tampa Bay Buccaneers

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 21, Washington Football at Carolina Panthers

Week 12: Monday, Nov. 29, Washington Football vs. Seattle Seahawks

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 5, Washington Football at Las Vegas Raiders

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 12, Washington Football vs. Dallas Cowboys

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 19, Washington Football at Philadelphia Eagles

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 26, Washington Football at Dallas Cowboys

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 2, Washington Football vs. Philadelphia Eagles

Week 18: Sunday, Jan. 9, Washington Football at New York Giants