Football Team

How to Watch Washington Football Team vs. Cowboys Week 7

Football Team

Week 7 of the season, the Washington Football Team sits at 1-5, and somehow the NFC East remains up for grabs. Another week, another division foe, and this time it's one of the most storied rivalries in NFL history.

The Dallas Cowboys vs. the Washington Football Team.

While the Cowboys defense has been getting torched in recent weeks, they will be getting some help on the line Sunday with the addition of Randy Gregory -- a defensive end who hasn't played since the 2018 playoffs due to an indefinite suspension.

Washington has continued to make news off the field as team president, Jason Wright said the team will likely play the 2021 season as the Washington Football Team too. 

It will be a battle of some struggling NFC East teams in Week 7, here's everything you need to know.

WASHINGTON FOOTBALL vs COWBOYS WEEK 7:

Who: Washington Football Team (1-5) vs Cowboys (2-4)

What: Week 7 of the 2020 NFL regular season

When: Sunday, Oct. 25 at 1:00 p.m. ET

Where: FedEx Field, Landover, MD

TV channel: FOX, pregame and postgame coverage airing on NBC Sports Washington (channel finder)

Live stream: Stream on FuboTV, pregame and postgame coverage streaming on NBCSportsWashington.com (live stream schedule)

 

Radio: The Team 980 & 95.9 FM

Spread: Washington, -1 (via PointsBet)

Over/under: 46 (via PointsBet)

Weather: 58 degrees, cloudy

Download and subscribe to Washington Football Talk Podcast

WASHINGTON FOOTBALL vs COWBOYS TV SCHEDULE:

10 a.m.: Washington Football Kickoff Live (NBCSW)

1 p.m.: Washington Football Team vs Dallas Cowboys (FOX)

4 p.m.: Washington Football Postgame Live (NBCSW)

WASHINGTON FOOTBALL 2020 SEASON SCHEDULE:

Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 13, Washington Football vs. Eagles (W, 27-17)

Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 20, Washington Football @ Cardinals (L, 15-30)

Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 27, Washington Football @ Browns (L, 20-34)

Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 4, Washington Football vs. Ravens (L, 17-31)

Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 11, Washington Football vs. Rams (L, 10-30)

Week 6: Sunday, Oct. 18, Washington Football @ Giants (L, 20-19)

Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 25, Washington Football vs. Cowboys

Week 8: BYE

Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 8, Washington Football vs. Giants

Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 15, Washington Football @ Lions

Week 11: Sunday, Nov. 22, Washington Football vs. Bengals

Week 12: Thursday, Nov. 26: Washington Football @ Cowboys

Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 6, Washington Football @ Steelers

Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 13, Washington Football @ 49ers

Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 20, Washington Football vs. Seahawks

Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 27, Washington Football vs. Panthers

Week 17: Sunday, Jan. 3, Washington Football @ Eagles