The Baltimore Ravens' undefeated preseason has come to a close. 

Ahead of the official 53-man roster announcement, some will not make the cut.

Bookmark this page. We've got you covered. 

Friday, August 30

10:34 a.m.: The Ravens release kicker Elliot Fry, according to Adam Schefter.

11:01 a.m.: The Ravens waive rookie wide receiver Jaylen Smith, according to Tom Pelissero. 

11:03 a.m.: The Ravens release offensive tackle Darrell Williams, according to Aaron Kasinitz.

12:03 p.m.: The Ravens waive guard Patrick Vahe and offensive lineman Randin Crecelius has been sidelined with a concussion, according to Jamison Hensley.

1:03 p.m.: The Ravens waive outside linebacker Shane Ray, according to Jamison Hensley.

1:11 p.m.: The Ravens have cut linebacker Silas Stewart, according to Jeff Zrebiec.

4:02 p.m.: The Ravens announced the official release of 11 players. Among the new announcements are quarterback Joe Callahan, wide receiver Joe Horn Jr., wide receiver Michael Floyd, longsnapper Matt Orzech and guard Isaiah Williams.

4:27 p.m.: The Ravens released defensive tackle Willie Henry Jr., according to Ian Rapoport. 


Saturday, August 31

12:14 p.m.: The Ravens made their first move of the day and waived tight end Cole Herdman, an undrafted rookie, according to Jeff Zrebiec. 

12:22 p.m.: The Ravens let go of another tight end, this time Charles Scarff. The move was reported by Aaron Kasinitz. 

12:42 p.m.: The Ravens are planning on waiving defensive tackle Zach Sieler, according to Jeff Zrebiec.

1:20 p.m.: The Ravens cut inside linebacker Donald Payne, according to Jeff Zrebiec. 

1:23 p.m.: The Ravens waived safety Bennett Jackson, according to Jeff Zrebiec.

1:41 p.m.: The Ravens informed guard Marcus Applewhite of his release, according to Aaron Kasinitz. 

2:04 p.m.: The Ravens waived offensive lineman R.J. Prince, according to Jeff Zrebiec. The Ravens are down to 10 offensive linemen on the roster as of this cut.

2:27 p.m.: The Ravens waived running back De'Lance Turner, according to Aaron Kasinitz. 

2:31 p.m.: The Ravens have waived linebackers Aaron Adeoye and E.J. Ejiya, according to Jeff Zrebiec.

3:01 p.m.: The Ravens have released defensive tackle Gerald Willis and cornerback Terrell Bonds, according to Jeff Zrebiec.

4:00 p.m.: The Ravens announced a handful of moves at the 4 p.m. deadline. The team announced new releases of: Wide receivers Sean Modster and Antoine Wesley, running backs Tyler Ervin and Christopher Ezeala, defensive backs Maurice Canady, Brynden Trawick, Stanley Jean-Baptiste and Cameron Nizialek — Jean-Baptiste and Nizialek were waived with injury settlements. The team also put Kenneth Dixon, Randin Crecelius, Tavon Young, Fish Smithson and Alvin Jones on injured reserve, ending all of their seasons. The Ravens 53-man roster, for the time being, is set.