Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Watch Now

Highlights: Newgarden wins on last-lap Texas pass

Josef Newgarden utilizes a last-lap pass at Texas Motor Speedway to squeeze past teammate Scott McLaughlin for the IndyCar Series victory and Team Penske's 600th win across all motorsports series.