Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Watch Now

U.S. men net bronze in 4x200 freestyle relay

The U.S. men's team comprised of Luke Hobson, Hunter Armstrong, Carson Foster, and David Johnston combined for a time of 7:02:08 for bronze in the 4x200m free behind China and Korea at the World Aquatics Championships.