Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

2017 NASCAR Xfinity schedule released


NASCAR announced the 2017 Xfinity schedule Thursday.

The schedule features four standalone events -- Iowa Speedway (July 29), Mid-Ohio (Aug. 12), Road America (Aug. 26) and Kentucky Speedway (Sept. 23).

Here’s the 2017 schedule:

2/25Daytona International Speedway
3/4Atlanta Motor Speedway
3/11Las Vegas Motor Speedway
3/18Phoenix International Raceway
3/25Auto Club Speedway
4/8Texas Motor Speedway
4/22Bristol Motor Speedway
4/29Richmond International Raceway
5/6Talladega Superspeedway
5/27Charlotte Motor Speedway
6/3Dover International Speedway
6/10Pocono Raceway
6/17Michigan International Speedway
6/24Iowa Speedway
6/30Daytona International Speedway
7/7Kentucky Speedway
7/15New Hampshire Motor Speedway
7/22Indianapolis Motor Speedway
7/29Iowa Speedway
8/5Watkins Glen International
8/12Mid-Ohio Sports Car Course
8/18Bristol Motor Speedway
8/26Road America
9/2Darlington Raceway
9/8Richmond International Raceway
9/16Chicagoland Speedway
9/23Kentucky Speedway
9/30Dover International Speedway
10/6Charlotte Motor Speedway
10/21Kansas Speedway
11/4Texas Motor Speedway
11/11Phoenix International Raceway
11/18Homestead-Miami Speedway

Follow @dustinlong