Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Motor Sports

Ty Masterpool’s first SuperMotocross victory was the 300th for Pro Circuit.
USA Network
10:58AM EDT
Trials: Men's 400m IM & More
The three red plate holders and top three in the points standings stood on the podium together at the High Point National


Highlights: 2024 Pro Motocross Round 4, High Point
Relive all of the action from Round 4 of the 2024 Pro Motocross season at High Point Raceway in Mt. Morris, Pennsylvania.
Title 24

15x AMA Champion Ricky Carmichael and 9x AMA Champion Ryan Villopoto recap the week in Pro Motocross and Supercross.

Pro Motocross

The red plate has changed hands three times in three rounds. Watch The High Point National live on Peacock to see if that happens again.
Carson Mumford secured his best points result of 11th earlier this year in the Supercross 250 West division
Jett Lawrence in the 450 class and Haiden Deegan in 250s are this week’s favorites for the overall victory and to earn the holeshot.
Jett Lawrence is behind in points entering Pro Motocross Round 4, but that could change this week.


The Team Penske driver thought of quitting racing when his wife became seriously ill.
The native of England held off challenges by Louis Foster and Jacob Abel for her first career victory in the series.

More Motor Sports News

Sunday’s race will be the first Midwest visit for NASCAR’s premier series in nearly 68 years.
Last-lap incident with Ross Chastain cost Kyle Busch a top-10 finish last week at Sonoma.
Hear from Denny Hamlin, Chase Briscoe, Christopher Bell and other NASCAR Cup Series drivers as they share their expectations for the inaugural race at Iowa Speedway.
NEWTON, Iowa — Tonight’s inaugural Cup race at Iowa Speedway comes with a variety of questions for drivers and teams.
Sam Mayer earned his sixth career Xfinity Series win Saturday and said he hopes Cup owners are paying attention.
Watch the best moments from the NASCAR Xfinity Series HyVee Perks 250 at Iowa Speedway.
Corey Heim feels he could have been more aggressive on the final restart at Iowa Speedway, but is looking forward to building on his third-place finish when the Xfinity Series heads to New Hampshire.
Riley Herbst comes up just short in the NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Iowa Speedway and expresses his frustration with the way Sam Mayer raced him on the final restart, but feels encouraged with the No. 98’s speed.
Sam Mayer scores his first short track victory in the NASCAR Xfinity Series’ return to Iowa Speedway, his second win of the 2024 season.