Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Nate Ryan

The No. 6 Buckeyes and No. 9 Fighting Irish renew a relatively infrequent but storied rivalry.
Two-time champion reflects on his past and future at Chip Ganassi Racing.
The team’s development driver had competed in Indy NXT the past two seasons.
No. 6 Porsche wins to earn a shot at the GTP championship in the season finale.
With Mel Tucker on suspension, Harlon Barnett will lead Michigan State at home against No. 8 Washington.
All five categories will be racing as the series returns to the Brickyard.
Full results and points standings from the 2023 season finale
No. 6 Dallara-Chevrolet driver barely outqualified Scott McLaughlin as new pavement produces track record.
McLaren Racing CEO has had no communication with two-time IndyCar champion since decision to stay at Chip Ganassi Racing.
A good conversation after a dominant victory at Laguna Seca last year had the IndyCar team owner believing the two-time champion would reverse course.
He will team with Pato O’Ward and Alexander Rossi after leaving Dale Coyne Racing with HMD.
‘Coach Prime’ and the Buffaloes will try to top last year’s win total in a matchup with Matt Rhule and the Cornhuskers.
The USF Pro 2000 champion will drive the No. 99 Force Indy entry
With a victory to clinch the title, Ganassi star is No. 1
Many drivers are seeking wins in the season finale of the 2023 IndyCar season
MSR will have two new full-time IndyCar drivers next year
Full results and points standings from the Grand Prix of Portland
Car owner says newly minted two-time champion is back next season.
Pabst Racing with Force Indy driver earns scholarship for Indy NXT season in 2024.
The Swede recently made his series debut after winning the 2022 Indy NXT championship.
With consecutive victories, the six-time IndyCar champion held the top spot.