Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

17 cars entered for Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona


during the weather delayed Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Advance Auto Parts Clash at Daytona International Speedway on February 19, 2017 in Daytona Beach, Florida.

Sarah Crabill

NASCAR released the entry list for Sunday’s Advance Auto Parts Clash and it features 17 drivers. Twenty drivers were eligible but Dale Earnhardt Jr., Matt Kenseth and Danica Patrick will not be competing.

MORE: Clash starting lineup to be set by draw

The field includes Kevin Harvick and Denny Hamlin, who have each won the event three times, most among active drivers. Other former Clash winners in the field are Jimmie Johnson (2005 winner), Kurt Busch (2011), Kyle Busch (2012) and Joey Logano (2017).

Daytona Clash Entry List