Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Kyle Larson scores second Ohio Sprint Speedweek win in three nights

The Peacock Pit Box will be the new spot for NASCAR America and Countdown to Green for the upcoming season on the networks of NBC.

Kyle Larson scored his second Arctic Cat All Star Circuit of Champions Ohio Sprint Speedweek win in three nights. Larson won at Wayne County Speedway on Monday. Andrew Palker was second.

The victory is Larson’s eighth in the All Star Circuit of Champions.

Xfinity driver Christopher Bell was fifth Monday. Kasey Kahne placed 17th. Tony Stewart finished 24th in the 26-car field.

Larson won at Eldora Speedway on Saturday night.

Ohio Speedweek continues Tuesday at Sharon Speedway in Hartford, Ohio.