Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Preliminary entry list for Xfinity Series’ Firecracker 250 at Daytona


There are five Sprint Cup drivers among the 45 cars on the preliminary entry list for the Xfinity Series’ Subway Firecracker 250 at Daytona International Speedway.

Austin Dillon, Chase Elliott, Aric Almirola, Joey Logano and Josh Wise are in the field.

Also entered is former Sprint Cup driver Joe Nemechek, who will drive the No. 87.

Last year’s Firecracker 250 was won by Dillon. The Xfinity Series last trip to Daytona in February was won by Elliott.

The Firecracker 250 can be seen on July 1 at 7:30 p.m. ET on NBCSN.