Tour de France 2018:
Replays, Standings & Results


The 2018 Tour de France began July 7 in Noirmoutier-en-l’ile on the west coast of France. The 21-stage cycling race ended on July 29 on the Champs-Elysees in Paris. This year’s Tour de France route began on the west coast and riders traveled across the north of France during the first week of racing. The second week is highlighted by three consecutive mountain stages in the Alps. The finale of Stage 12 saw riders climb the Alpe d’Huez with its summit well over a mile above sea level.

The yellow jersey was ultimately decided in the third and final week of racing. Mountain stages with varying distances led up to an individual time trial on the penultimate stage. On the final day the peloton rode into Paris for a finish on the Champs-Elysees, as they have since 1975.

Tour de France Results

RANK RIDER COUNTRY TEAM TIME
1 Geraint Thomas England Team Sky 83:17:13
2 Tom Dumoulin Netherlands Team Sunweb 83:19:04
3 Chris Froome England Team Sky 83:19:37
4 Primoz Roglic Slovenia Lotto NL-Jumbo 83:20:35
5 Steven Kruijswijk Netherlands Lotto NL-Jumbo 83:23:21
6 Romain Bardet France Ag2r La Mondiale 83:24:10
7 Mikel Landa Meana Spain Movistar Team 83:24:50
8 Daniel Martin Ireland UAE Team Emirates 83:26:18
9 Ilnur Zakarin Russia Team Katusha 83:29:50
10 Nairo Quintana Colombia Movistar Team 83:31:31

When Was The Tour de France?

The Tour de France started on Saturday, July 7 in Noirmoutier-en-l'Île and ended on Sunday, July 29 as the riders finished on the Champs-Élysées in Paris. The entire race consisted of 21 stages and was 3,351 kilometers, or 2,082.2 miles, long. The complete Tour de France replay can be found below.

How Can I Watch Replays of the Tour de France?

Stream full-stage replays on NBC Sports Gold here. The Cycling Pass offers two ways to watch full replays: the Commercial-Free Feed features extended coverage with commentary by Matthew Keenan and Robbie McEwen. The live NBCSN Feed features commentary by Phil Liggett and Paul Sherwin.
WHERE TO WATCH

DATE

STAGE

Watch Full-Stage Replays
on NBC Sports Gold
Saturday
July 7

Stage 1

WATCH REPLAY
Sunday
July 8

Stage 2

WATCH REPLAY
Monday
July 9

Stage 3

WATCH REPLAY
Tuesday
July 10

Stage 4

WATCH REPLAY
Wednesday
July 11

Stage 5

WATCH REPLAY
Thursday
July 12

Stage 6

WATCH REPLAY
Friday
July 13

Stage 7

WATCH REPLAY
Saturday
July 14

Stage 8

WATCH REPLAY
Sunday
July 15

Stage 9

WATCH REPLAY
Tuesday
July 17

Stage 10

WATCH REPLAY
Wednesday
July 18

Stage 11

WATCH REPLAY
Thursday
July 19

Stage 12

WATCH REPLAY
Friday
July 20

Stage 13

WATCH REPLAY
Saturday
July 21

Stage 14

WATCH REPLAY
Sunday
July 22

Stage 15

WATCH REPLAY
Tuesday
July 24

Stage 16

WATCH REPLAY
Wednesday
July 25

Stage 17

WATCH REPLAY
Thursday
July 26

Stage 18

WATCH REPLAY
Friday
July 27

Stage 19

WATCH REPLAY
Saturday
July 28

Stage 20

WATCH REPLAY
Sunday
July 29

Stage 21

WATCH REPLAY
Stage 1 Saturday, July 7
6:00 AM
4:40 AM
Stage 2 Sunday, July 8
7:30 AM
7:00 AM
Stage 3 Monday, July 9
9:00 AM
9:00 AM
Stage 4 Tuesday, July 10
7:30 AM
6:50 AM
Stage 5 Wednesday, July 11
8:00 AM
6:10 AM
Stage 6 Thursday, July 12
7:30 AM
6:50 AM
Stage 7 Friday, July 13
8:00 AM
5:50 AM
Stage 8 Saturday, July 14
7:30 AM
5:20 AM
Stage 9 Sunday, July 15
6:30 AM
6:20 AM
Stage 10 Tuesday, July 17
7:30 AM
7:00 AM
Stage 11 Wednesday, July 18
8:00 AM
7:50 AM
Stage 12 Thursday, July 19
6:30 AM
6:00 AM
Stage 13 Friday, July 20
8:00 AM
7:20 AM
Stage 14 Saturday, July 21
8:00 AM
6:50 AM
Stage 15 Sunday, July 22
7:30 AM
7:00 AM
Stage 16 Tuesday, July 24
8:00 AM
5:20 AM
Stage 17 Wednesday, July 25
9:30 AM
8:50 AM
Stage 18 Thursday, July 26
8:00 AM
7:40 AM
Stage 19 Friday, July 27
7:30 AM
5:50 AM
Stage 20 Saturday, July 28
7:30 AM
5:50 AM
Stage 21 Sunday, July 29
9:30 AM
10:00 AM