Tour de France 2020:
Live Stream & TV Schedule, Routes, Stages


Welcome to the home of the 2020 Tour de France, live on NBC, NBCSN and NBC Sports Gold. Here you'll find the full TV schedule, live stream information, route and stage previews and more. Check back frequently for updates and to see who wins the polka-dot, white, green and yellow jerseys.

Want to relive the 2019 Tour de France? Click here to see the results, highlights, and replays.

When Does the Tour de France Start?

The Tour de France will start on Saturday, August 29 in Nice, France and ends on Sunday, September 20 as the riders finish on the Champs-Élysées in Paris. The entire race consists of 21 stages and is approximately 3,470 kilometers, or 2,1576 miles, long. The complete Tour de France schedule can be found below.

How Can I Watch the Tour de France?

You can watch the Tour de France live on NBC and NBCSN.

Stream every stage of the 107th edition of the Tour de France on NBC Sports Gold, NBCUniversal’s new streaming service. Or, stream the Tour on NBCSN with commentary by Phil Liggett and Bob Roll, along with analysis from former professional cyclists Jens Voigt and Christian Van Velde.

With the NBC Sports app users can track every aspect of the Tour de France, including team information, stage previews, maps, elevation profiles as well as complete stage results and overall standings for every classification. Just tap the Tour de France icon on the bottom of your device screen to follow the peloton on its way to Paris.

Where to Watch: TV, Live Stream & Highlights

Stage 1

Saturday, August 29

7:00 AM

Stage 2

Sunday, August 30

7:00 AM

Stage 3

Monday, August 31

7:00 AM

Stage 4

Tuesday, September 1

7:00 AM

Stage 5

Wednesday, September 2

7:00 AM

Stage 6

Thursday, September 3

6:00 AM

Stage 7

Friday, September 4

7:00 AM

Stage 8

Saturday, September 6

8:00 AM

Stage 9

Sunday, September 7

7:00 AM

Stage 10

Tuesday, September 8

7:00 AM

Stage 11

Wednesday, September 9

7:00 AM

Stage 12

Thursday, September 10

6:00 AM

Stage 13

Friday, September 11

6:00 AM

Stage 14

Saturday, September 12

8:00 AM

Stage 15

Sunday, September 13

7:00 AM

Stage 16

Tuesday, September 15

7:00 AM

Stage 17

Wednesday, Sept. 16

6:00 AM

Stage 18

Thursday, September 17

6:00 AM

Stage 19

Friday, September 18

7:00 AM

Stage 20

Saturday, September 19

6:30 AM

Stage 21

Sunday, September 20

9:00 AM