Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Driver intro songs for the Bristol night race

Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race

BRISTOL, TN - AUGUST 18: Kyle Busch, driver of the #18 M&M’s White Chocolate Toyota, speaks to the crowd during introductions prior to the Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race at Bristol Motor Speedway on August 18, 2018 in Bristol, Tennessee. (Photo by Sarah Crabill/Getty Images)

Getty Images

BRISTOL, Tenn. -- Here are the songs Cup Series drivers were introduced with before tonight’s race at Bristol Motor Speedway.

In order from last to first place.

Ross Chastain - “Watermelon Crawl” by Tracy Byrd

Kyle Weatherman - “All About that Bass” by Meghan Trainor

Reed Sorenson - “Georgia on my Mind” by Ray Charles

JJ Yeley - “Raining Blood” by Slayer

Josh Bilicki - “Radioactive” by Imagine Dragons

Quin Houff - “Levels” by Avicii

BJ McLeod - “Fuel” by Metallica

Landon Cassill - “Hang on Sloopy” by The McCoys

Kyle Busch - “Lights Come On” by Jason Aldean

Jimmie Johnson - “Enter Sandman” by Metallica

Chris Buescher - “Evil Like You” by Red Sun Rising

Michael McDowell - “The Floor is Lava” by Blake Rules and Netherfriends

Matt Tifft - “Cleveland Rocks” by The President of the United States of America

Corey LaJoie - “Brand New Man” by Brooks & Dunn with Luke Combs

Paul Menard - “Baby Shark” by Leo Moracchioli

Ty Dillon - “Gold” by Imagine Dragons

Ryan Preece - “Girls, Girls, Girls” by Mötley Crüe

Bubba Wallace - “Into Despair” by Currents

William Byron - “Fortunate Sun” by Creedence Clearwater Revival

Clint Bowyer - “God’s Country” by Blake Shelton

Austin Dillon - “Cowboy Baby” by Kid Rock

Daniel Suarez - “El Mariachi Loco”

Daniel Hemric - “Lose Yourself” by Eminem

David Ragan - “You’re Gonna Miss Me When I’m Gone” by Anna Kendrick

Ricky Stenhouse Jr. - “Ain’t No Grave” by Johnny Cash

Ryan Newman - “These Are My People” by Rodney Atkins

Brad Keselowski - “Smoke on the Water” by Deep Purple

Ryan Blaney - “Living the Dream” by Sturgill Simpson

Joey Logano - “Circle of Life” by Elton John

Alex Bowman - “Bow Down” by I Prevail

Erik Jones - “The One I Loved Back Then” by George Jones

Kevin Harvick - “The Git Up” by Blanco Brown

Matt DiBenedetto - “Gonna Fly Now” by Bill Conti (song made famous by the movie “Rocky”)

Chase Elliott - “Beer Never Broke My Heart” by Luke Combs

Aric Almirola - “Give Me the Green Light” by Pit Bull

Kurt Busch - “Thunderstruck” by AC/DC

Martin Truex Jr. - “Drinkin’ Hours” by Cole Swindell

Kyle Larson - “Money in the Grave” by Drake

Denny Hamlin - “Some of It” by Eric Church