Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Xfinity Series’ Kentucky 300 at Kentucky Speedway


There are 39 cars on the preliminary entry list for the NASCAR Xfinity Series’ Kentucky 300 at Kentucky Speedway, which airs Friday at 7:30 p.m. ET on NBCSN.

Sprint Cup drivers entered into the race are Dale Earnhardt Jr., Brad Keselowski, Paul Menard and Kyle Busch.

The last four races at Kentucky have been won by different drivers: Brendan Gaughan, Kevin Harvick, Ryan Blaney and Brad Keselowski.

Entry list for the Kentucky 300:


Follow @DanielMcFadin