Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NASCAR Xfinity Series results: AJ Allmendinger wins at Indianapolis

Dive into all the action from the Pennzoil 150 at The Brickyard, as A.J. Allmendinger captured the victory at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Xfinity Series point leader AJ Allmendinger led 42 of the 62 laps and easily won Saturday’s Xfinity Series race at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

Allmendinger, 40, has won three Xfinity races this season, all on road courses. He is the series’ all-time victory leader on the road with nine.

Indianapolis Xfinity results

Following Allmendinger Saturday were Alex Bowman, Justin Allgaier, Ross Chastain and Chase Briscoe.

Earlier this year, Allmendinger won at the Circuit of the Americas in Austin, Texas and at Portland International Raceway in Oregon.


AJ Allmendinger remains the points leader after Saturday’s race. He has 789 points. He’s followed by Justin Allgaier (772), Ty Gibbs (759), Josh Berry (697) and Noah Gragson (694).

Indianapolis Xfinity driver points