Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

2014 AP All-Pro Team

Dez Bryant, Jason Garrett

Dez Bryant, Jason Garrett


Via USA Today and, here is the first-team All-Pro squad as announced by The Associated Press on Friday. Fifty national media members compose the AP‘s voting panel, according to the organization:


Quarterback: Aaron Rodgers, Green Bay.

Running back: DeMarco Murray, Dallas; Le’Veon Bell, Pittsburgh.

Fullback: John Kuhn, Green Bay.

Tight end: Rob Gronkowski, New England.

Wide receiver: Antonio Brown, Pittsburgh; Dez Bryant, Dallas.

Offensive tackle: Tyron Smith, Dallas; Joe Thomas, Cleveland.

Offensive guard: Marshal Yanda, Baltimore; Zach Martin, Dallas.

Center: Maurkice Pouncey, Pittsburgh.


Defensive end: J.J. Watt, Houston; Mario Williams, Buffalo.

Defensive tackle: Ndamukong Suh, Detroit; Marcell Dareus, Buffalo.

Outside linebacker: Justin Houston, Kansas City; Elvis Dumervil, Baltimore.

Inside linebacker: Luke Kuechly, Carolina; Bobby Wagner, Seattle.

Cornerback: Darrelle Revis, New England; Richard Sherman, Seattle.

Safety: Earl Thomas, Seattle; Eric Weddle, San Diego.


Kicker: Adam Vinatieri, Indianapolis.

Returner: Adam Jones, Cincinnati.

Punter: Pat McAfee, Indianapolis.