Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Full list of awards announced at NFL Honors

Cam Newton


The following awards were announced at NFL Honors on the eve of the Super Bowl:

Most Valuable Player: Cam Newton

Coach of the Year: Ron Rivera

Comeback Player of the Year: Eric Berry

Offensive Player of the Year: Cam Newton

Defensive Player of the Year: J.J. Watt

Offensive Rookie of the Year: Todd Gurley

Defensive Rookie of the Year: Marcus Peters

Rooney Sportsmanship Award: Charles Woodson

Walter Payton NFL Man of the Year: Anquan Boldin

Deacon Jones Award: J.J. Watt

FedEx Air Player of the Year: Carson Palmer

FedEx Ground Player of the Year: Adrian Peterson

Salute To Service Award: Vincent Jackson

Play of the Year: Aaron Rodgers Fantasy Player of the Year: Antonio Brown

Greatness on the Road Award: Antonio Brown

Clutch Performer of the Year: Drew Brees