Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

2017 NASCAR Camping World Truck schedule released

camping world truck series logo

NASCAR announced the 2017 Sprint Cup schedule Thursday.

The series features five standalone races -- Texas Motor Speedway (June 9), Gateway Motorsports Park (June 17), Eldora Speedway (July 19), Canadian Tire Motorsport Park (Aug. 27) and Las Vegas Motor Speedway (Sept. 30).

Here’s the 2017 schedule:

2/24Daytona International Speedway
3/4Atlanta Motor Speedway
4/1Martinsville Speedway
5/12Kansas Speedway
5/19Charlotte Motor Speedway
6/2Dover International Speedway
6/9Texas Motor Speedway
6/17Gateway Motorsports Park
6/23Iowa Speedway
7/6Kentucky Speedway
7/19Eldora Speedway
7/29Pocono Raceway
8/12Michigan International Speedway
8/16Bristol Motor Speedway
8/27Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
9/15Chicagoland Speedway
9/23New Hampshire Motor Speedway
9/30Las Vegas Motor Speedway
10/14Talladega Superspeedway
10/28Martinsville Speedway
11/3Texas Motor Speedway
11/10Phoenix International Raceway
11/17Homestead-Miami Speedway

Follow @dustinlong