Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NASCAR Sprint Cup entry list for the Duck Commander 500 at Texas Motor Speedway

joey logano Texas April 2014 AP

Joey Logano is the defending winner of the Duck Commander 500 at Texas Motor Speedway.

After competing on the shortest track on the circuit and then a week off, the Sprint Cup Series returns to high-speed, 1.5-mile racing this Saturday night at Texas Motor Speedway.

There are 46 cars entered in this event. Joey Logano is the defending champion.

Duck Commander 500 – Texas Motor Speedway Entry List:

1-Jamie McMurray (Chip Ganassi Racing/McDonalds)
2-Brad Keselowski (Team Penske/Miller Lite)
3-Austin Dillon (Richard Childress Racing/Dow)
4-Kevin Harvick (Stewart-Haas Racing/Budweiser and Jimmy John’s)
5-Kasey Kahne (Hendrick Motorsports/Great Clips)
6-Trevor Bayne (Roush Fenway Racing/AdvoCare)
7-Alex Bowman (Tommy Baldwin Racing/Accell Construction)
9-Sam Hornish Jr. (Richard Petty Motorsports/Medallion Bank and Lyon Financial)
10-Danica Patrick (Stewart-Haas Racing/GoDaddy)
11-Denny Hamlin (Joe Gibbs Racing/FedEx Office)
13-Casey Mears (Germain Racing/Geico)
14-Tony Stewart (Stewart-Haas Racing/Rush Truck Centers/Mobil 1)
15-Clint Bowyer (Michael Waltrip Racing/5-Hour Energy)
16-Greg Biffle (Roush Fenway Racing/Safety-Kleen)
17-Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (Roush Fenway Racing/Zest)
18-David Ragan (Joe Gibbs Racing/Interstate Batteries)
19-Carl Edwards (Joe Gibbs Racing/Stanley Racing for a Miracle)
20-Matt Kenseth (Joe Gibbs Racing/Dollar General)
21-Ryan Blaney (Wood Brothers/Motorcraft and Quick Lane Tire & Auto Center)
22-Joey Logano (Team Penske/Shell Pennzoil)
23-J.J. Yeley (BK Racing/Dr. Pepper)
24-Jeff Gordon (Hendrick Motorsports/Panasonic)
26-Jeb Burton (BK Racing/
27-Paul Menard (Richard Childress Racing/Quaker State and Menards)
31-Ryan Newman (Richard Childress Racing/Caterpillar)
32-Mike Bliss (Go FAS Racing/Texas Tech)
33-Brian Scott (Circle Sport/TBA)
34-Chris Buescher (Front Row Motor Sports/Dockside Logistics)
35-Cole Whitt (Front Row Motorsports/TBA)
38-David Gilliland (Front Row Motorsports/Love’s Travel Shops)
39-Travis Kvapil (Hillman Smith Motorsports/TBA)
40-Landon Cassill (Hillman Smith Motorsports/CRC Knock’er Loose)
41-Kurt Busch (Stewart-Haas Racing/Haas Automation)
42-Kyle Larson (Chip Ganassi Racing/Axe)
43-Aric Almirola (Richard Petty Motorsports/Eckrich)
46-Michael Annett (HScott Motorsports/Northland Motor Oil)
47-AJ Allmendinger (JTG Daugherty Racing/Bush’s Beans)
48-Jimmie Johnson (Hendrick Motorsports/Lowe’s Pro Services)
51-Justin Allgaier (HScott Motorsports/Flipping Ships)
55-Brett Moffitt (Michael Waltrip Racing/Aaron’s Dream Machine)
62-Brendan Gaughan (Premium Motorsports/TBA)
78-Martin Truex Jr. (Furniture Row Racing/Furniture Row/Visser Precision)
83-Matt DiBenedetto (BK Racing/Burger King)
88-Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Hendrick Motorsports/Nationwide)
95-Michael McDowell (Leavine Family Racing/Thrivent Financial)
98-Josh Wise (Phil Parsons Racing/Phil Parsons Racing)

Follow @JerryBonkowski