Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Cast your vote for the Pat Tillman Award


We close out the awards on the defensive side of the ball by handing out the Pat Tillman Award.

The finalists are Steelers safety Troy Polamalu, Packers safety Nick Collins, Ravens safety Ed Reed, Chargers safety Eric Weddle, Saints safety Malcolm Jenkins, and Raiders safety Michael Huff.

Make your selection and we’ll declare a winner on Friday.

[polldaddy poll=4572860]