Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

2021 Tour de France TV, live stream schedule

Tour de France

PARIS, FRANCE - SEPTEMBER 20: Tadej Pogacar of Slovenia and UAE Team Emirates Yellow Leader Jersey / Arc De Triomphe / Paris City / Peloton / during the 107th Tour de France 2020, Stage 21 a 122km stage from Mantes-La-Jolie to Paris Champs-Élysées / #TDF2020 / @LeTour / on September 20, 2020 in Paris, France. (Photo by Stuart Franklin/Getty Images,)

Getty Images,

Every stage of the 108th Tour de France airs live on NBC Sports and Peacock.

All NBC and NBCSN coverage also streams on and the NBC Sports app.

Tadej Pogacar defends his surprise title from September, when he became the first Slovenian to win cycling’s most prestigious stage race.

Pogacar, then 21, was the second-youngest winner in race history, after Henri Cornet in 1904. (Cornet won after the first four finishers were disqualified for unspecified cheating. The 19-year-old Frenchman rode 21 miles with a flat tire during the last stage after spectators reportedly threw nails on the road.)

Pogacar was the first man to win a Tour in his debut since Frenchman Laurent Fignon in 1983. And the first in more than 60 years to pedal in the yellow jersey for the first time on the final day of a Tour.

Fellow Slovenian Primoz Roglic, the 2020 Tour leader for nearly two weeks before ceding in the time trial on the penultimate day, also returns. Roglic is supported by a strong team of climbers, including American Sepp Kuss.

Chris Froome, a four-time champion, races the Tour for the first time since 2018 and with his new team, Israel Start-Up Nation.

Froome is coming back from a June 2019 crash, where he slammed into the wall of a house at 34 miles per hour after losing control on a training ride. He broke his right femur, elbow and several ribs, was in intensive care and underwent surgery for several hours. He is not a general classification contender.

Past Tour champions Geraint Thomas and Vincenzo Nibali are also in the field. It’s the first time that four past Tour winners start the race since 2009 (if you include Lance Armstrong) or 1993 (if you don’t include Armstrong).

OlympicTalk is on Apple News. Favorite us!


DateTime (ET)StagePlatform
Sat., June 266 a.m.Stage 1: Brest-LanderneauNBCSN | Peacock
Sun., June 277 a.m.Stage 2: Perros-Guirec-Mur-de-BretagneNBCSN | Peacock
Mon., June 287 a.m.Stage 3: Lorient-PontivyNBCSN | Peacock
Tue., June 297 a.m.Stage 4: Redon-FougeresNBCSN | Peacock (7:15 a.m.)
Wed., June 306 a.m.Stage 5: Change-LavalNBCSN | Peacock (6:05 a.m.)
Thu., July 17 a.m.Stage 6: Tours-ChateaurouxNBCSN | Peacock (7:45 a.m.)
Fri., July 27 a.m.Stage 7: Vierzon-Le CreusotNBCSN | Peacock (4:50 a.m.)
Sat., July 37 a.m.Stage 8: Oyonnax-Le Grand-BornandNBCSN | Peacock
Sun., July 47 a.m.Stage 9: Cluses-TignesNBCSN | Peacock (6:50 a.m.)
Tue., July 67 a.m.Stage 10: Albertville-ValenceNBCSN | Peacock (6:55 a.m.)
Wed., July 76 a.m.Stage 11: Sorgues-MalauceneNBCSN | Peacock (5:50 a.m.)
Thu., July 87 a.m.Stage 12: Saint-Paul-Trois-Chateux-NimesNBCSN | Peacock (7:20 a.m.)
Fri., July 96 a.m.Stage 13: Nimes-CaracassoneNBCSN | Peacock (5:55 a.m.)
Sat., July 108 a.m.Stage 14: Carcassone-QuillanNBC | Peacock (6:15 a.m.)
Sun., July 116 a.m.Stage 15: Ceret-Andorra la VellaNBCSN | Peacock (6:10 a.m.)
Tue., July 137 a.m.Stage 16: El Pas de la Casa-Saint-GaudensNBCSN | Peacock (6:55 a.m.)
Wed., July 146 a.m.Stage 17: Muret-Saint-Lary-SoulanNBCSN | Peacock (5:45 a.m.)
Thu., July 157 a.m.Stage 18: Pau-Luiz ArdidenNBCSN | Peacock (7:25 a.m.)
Fri., July 167 a.m.Stage 19: Mourenx-LibourneNBCSN | Peacock (6:05 a.m.)
Sat., July 177 a.m.Stage 20: Libourne-Saint-EmilionNBCSN | Peacock (6:55 a.m.)
Sun., July 1810 a.m.Stage 21: Chatou-ParisNBC | Peacock (10:05 a.m.)