Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Watch: Top 5 overdue wins in Indy 500 history (video)

As we near the 103rd running of the Indianapolis 500, NBC Sports will be counting down some of the top moments in the race’s illustrious history, right up until May 26.

Today’s countdown features the top five overdue wins, including victories at last for the likes of Will Power, Tony Kanaan, and Johnny Rutherford.

For more Indy 500 coverage, check out NBC Sports Gold for exclusive coverage, and don’t miss the race on NBC on May 26.