Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for the NASCAR Sprint Cup Toyota Owners 400 at Richmond International Raceway

Toyota Owners 400

Toyota Owners 400

NASCAR via Getty Images

There are 45 cars entered for the Sprint Cup Series’ Toyota Owners 400 at Richmond International Raceway, the first of two races at the track this season.

Chase Elliott will attempt to make his second career Sprint Cup race.

Here is the initial entry list:

1-Jamie McMurray (Chip Ganassi Racing/Energizer)

2-Brad Keselowski (Team Penske/Alliance Truck Parts)

3-Austin Dillon (Richard Childress Racing/American Ethanol)

4-Kevin Harvick (Stewart-Haas Racing/Budweiser + Jimmy John’s)

5-Kasey Kahne (Hendrick Motorsports/Great Clips)

6-Trevor Bayne (Roush Fenway Racing/AdvoCare)

7-Alex Bowman (Tommy Baldwin Racing/DOC 360)

9-Sam Hornish Jr. (Richard Petty Motorsports/Gwaltney)

10-Danica Patrick (Stewart-Haas Racing/GoDaddy)

11-Denny Hamlin (Joe Gibbs Racing/FedEx Ground)

13-Casey Mears (Germain Racing/Geico)

14-Tony Stewart (Stewart-Haas Racing/Bass Pro Shops + Mobil 1)

15-Clint Bowyer (Michael Waltrip Racing/AAA Insurance)

16-Greg Biffle (Roush Fenway Racing/Ortho)

17-Ricky Stenhouse Jr. (Roush Fenway Racing/Fifth Third Bank)

18-David Ragan (Joe Gibbs Racing/SM&M’s Crispy)

19-Carl Edwards (Joe Gibbs Racing/ARRIS)

20-Matt Kenseth (Joe Gibbs Racing/Dollar General)

22-Joey Logano (Team Penske/Shell Pennzoil)

23-J.J. Yeley (BK Racing/ )

24-Jeff Gordon (Hendrick Motorsports/Drive to End Hunger)

25-Chase Elliott (Hendrick Motorsports/NAPA)

26-Jeb Burton (BK Racing/Estes Express Lines)

27-Paul Menard (Richard Childress Racing/CertainTeed + Menards)

30 – Ron Hornaday Jr. (The Motorsports Group/Curtis Key Plumbing)

31-Ryan Newman (Richard Childress Racing/Quicken Loans)

32-Joey Gase (Go FAS Racing/Keen Parts + Donate Life)

33-Alex Kennedy (Circle Sport/

34-Reed Sorenson (Front Row Motor Sports/Dockside Logistics)

35-Cole Whitt (Front Row Motorsports/Front Row Motorsports)

38-David Gilliland (Front Row Motorsports/The Pete Store)

40-Landon Cassill (Hillman Smith Motorsports/Newtown Building Supplies)

41-Kurt Busch (Stewart-Haas Racing/Haas Automation)

42-Kyle Larson (Chip Ganassi Racing/Target)

43-Aric Almirola (Richard Petty Motorsports/Smithfield Foods)

46-Michael Annett (HScott Motorsports/Pilot Flying J)

47-AJ Allmendinger (JTG Daugherty Racing/Scott Products)

48-Jimmie Johnson (Hendrick Motorsports/Lowe’s Pro Services)

51-Justin Allgaier (HScott Motorsports/Brandt)

55-Brett Moffitt (Michael Waltrip Racing/Aaron’s Dream Machine)

62-Brendan Gaughan (Premium Motorsports/TBA)

78-Martin Truex Jr. (Furniture Row Racing/Furniture Row + Visser Precision)

83-Matt DiBenedetto (BK Racing/Dr. Pepper)

88-Dale Earnhardt Jr. (Hendrick Motorsports/Nationwide)

98-Josh Wise (Phil Parsons Racing/Phil Parsons Racing)

Follow @DanielMcFadin