Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Texas Truck race results

John Hunter Nemechek captures the checkered flag at Texas Motor Speedway and collects his fourth NASCAR Truck Series victory of the season.

John Hunter Nemechek led 64 of 147 laps to win Saturday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.

Chase Elliott, running his first Truck race of the season, led 45 laps and finished second. Ross Chastain crossed the finish line third, but his truck failed inspection after the race and was disqualified. Grant Enfinger was moved to third. Austin Hill moved to fourth. Chandler Smith completed the top five.

RESULTS: Updated Texas Truck results


John Hunter Nemechek remains the points leader with 498 points. Ben Rhodes is second at 420 points. He’s followed by Austin Hill (390 points), Todd Gilliland (361) and Zane Smith (343)

DRIVER POINTS: Updated Texas Truck points report