Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Nick Ottinger wins Coca-Cola iRacing event at virtual Dover

Screen Shot 2020-04-28 at 10.18.22 PM

eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series race at virtual Dover International Speedway on April 28, 2020. Photo: eNASCAR

Nick Ottinger scored his 15th career eNASCAR Coca-Cola iRacing Series win Tuesday night, winning at virtual Dover International Speedway.

Ottinger, who drives for William Byron eSports, started second.

Brad Davies finished second and was followed by Dylan Duval, Ryan Luza and Keegan Leahy, who started 29th.

Luza was seeking to win a series-record fourth consecutive race.

The 200-lap race featured a track-record two cautions.

The next series race will be May 12 at virtual Charlotte Motor Speedway.


  1. Nick Ottinger
  2. Brad Davies
  3. Dylan Duval
  4. Ryan Luza
  5. Keegan Leahy
  6. Michael Conti
  7. Eric Smith
  8. Graham Bowlin
  9. Bob Bryant
  10. Steve Sheehan
  11. Blake Reynolds
  12. Christian Challiner
  13. Jarl Teien
  14. John Gorlinsky
  15. Malik Ray
  16. Garrett Lowe
  17. Michael Guest
  18. Chris Seharburn
  19. Nahan Lyon
  20. Ashton Crowder
  21. Alex McCollum
  22. Phil Diaz
  23. Justin Bolton
  24. Jake Nichols
  25. Ray Alfalla
  26. Matt Bussa
  27. Michael Guariglia
  28. Zack Novak
  29. Logan Clampitt
  30. Chris Overland
  31. Santiago Tirres
  32. Bobby Zalenski
  33. Corey Vincent
  34. Brian Schoenburg
  35. Casey Kirwan
  36. Jimmy Mullis
  37. Caine Cook