Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Noah Gragson earns second Truck Series pole of year for M&M’s 200 at Iowa

NASCAR Camping World Series M&M's 200 - Practice

NEWTON, IA - JUNE 23: Noah Gragson, driver of the #18 Switch Toyota, stands in the garage area during practice for the NASCAR Camping World Series M&M’s 200 at Iowa Speedway on June 23, 2017 in Newton, Iowa. (Photo by Daniel Shirey/Getty Images)

Getty Images

Noah Gragson won the pole for the Camping World Truck Series’ M&M’s 200 at Iowa Speedway.

It is Gragson’s second pole of the year after also winning the pole at Martinsville.

The Kyle Busch Motorsports’ driver earned the pole with a speed of 136.151 mph.

The top five for Friday night’s race is completed by Christopher Bell (135.805), Chase Briscoe (135.682), Johnny Sauter (135.327) and last week’s winner, John Hunter Nemechek (135.292).

The M&M’s 200 is set to start at 8:30 p.m. ET on Fox Sports 1.

Click here for the qualifying results.