Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Preliminary entry list for Truck Series race at Phoenix


Thirty-two trucks are on the preliminary entry list for the Camping World Truck Series’ Lucas Oil 150 at Phoenix International Raceway.

It is the final race in the Round of 6 and will decide the three remaining drivers who will compete for the championship at Homestead-Miami Speedway. Johnny Sauter is the only driver who has already clinched a Championship 4 spot.

Dylan Lupton will drive the No. 05 in place of John Wes Townley. Noah Gragson (in the No. 18) and Myatt Snider (in the No. 22) will attempt to make their Camping World Truck Series debuts.

Timothy Peters is the defending winner of the event.

Click here to see the complete entry list for Phoenix

Follow @KellyCrandall