Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Stewart-Haas Racing wins inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League title

eNASCAR Heat Pro League

Stewart-Haas Racing won the inaugural eNASCAR Heat Pro League championship Wednesday, beating Leavine Family Racing on a tiebreaker after both teams finished with 4,079 points. The tiebreaker was laps led.

The finale featured two 70-lap races, one for the PlayStation 4 league and one for the Xbox One league. Fourteen drivers were in each race.

Nick Vroman (@HD_Motorsports) won the Xbox race for Leavine Family Racing. Brandyn Gritton (@SmokeFan14_B20) won the PlayStation 4 race for Stewart-Haas Racing.

Team Penske Esports finished third in points. JR Motorsports was fourth.