Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

WATCH LIVE: NASCAR Sprint Cup at 1:30 p.m. from New Hampshire Motor Speedway

5 hour enery loo

Coverage of the 5-hour Energy 301 NASCAR Sprint Cup race at New Hampshire Motor Speedway will begin on NBCSN at 1:30 p.m. ET.

You also can watch online at

The defending winner of the race is Brad Keselowski, who led a race-high 138 laps last season in his first win at New Hampshire in NASCAR’s premier series.

Carl Edwards will start on the pole position today for the first time since November 2013 at Texas Motor Speedway. Joey Logano, who won the most recent Cup race at New Hampshire last September, will start second, followed by David Ragan, Kyle Busch and Denny Hamlin.

This is the first of two annual races at the 1.058-mile oval. NASCAR will return to New Hampshire for a Sept. 27 race that will be the second in the Chase for the Sprint Cup.