Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

FBA announces dates, times for all 35 bowl games

You want the 2012-13 bowl lineup?

You got the 2012-13 bowl lineup, courtesy of the Football Bowl Association.

The FBA released all 35 of this season’s bowl games this morning. The postseason stretches from Dec. 15 with the New Mexico Bowl (MWC vs. Pac-12) all the way to the BCS championship game on Jan. 7 (BCS No. 1 SEC vs. BCS No. 2 SEC).

Outside of the Sun Bowl (CBS) and the Cotton Bowl (FOX), every bowl game will be featured on the ESPN family of networks. Two bowls, the Capital One and Outback, have yet to determine their official broadcast provider.

There are also two notable changes in bowl titles. As noted previously, the Champs Sports Bowl is now the Russell Athletic Bowl, and the Insight Bowl is now the Valley of the Sun Bowl (not to be confused with the Sun Bowl on Dec. 31).

Anyway, below is the complete list of bowl games for your viewing pleasure.

bowl lineup