Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

MotoGP schedule on NBC Sports: Dates, times, streams for watching races

With its 2020 season finally under way, MotoGP will be racing often in the next four months. Plan accordingly with this MotoGP schedule on NBC Sports.

The opening round July 19 at the Jerez circuit resulted in a victory for Fabio Quartararo, the first Frenchman to win in more than 20 years. Defending series champion Marc Marquez fractured his right arm in a crash and will miss the second race Sunday.

You can watch the rest of the riders in the season’s second race from Jerez Sunday at 7:30 a.m. ET live on NBCSN, or watch the stream at

The world’s premier motorcycle road racing series announced July 31 that it will hold 15 events in the 2020 season, which will end Nov. 22 at the Algarve International Circuit in Portugal.

MotoGP results for 2020

Stop 1: Qatar, MotoGP canceled (Moto 2; Moto3 support divisions raced)

Stop 2: Spain (MotoGP winner: Fabio Quartararo)

Stop 3: Andalucia (MotoGP winner: Fabio Quartararo)

Stop 4: Czech Republic (MotoGP winner: Brad Binder)

Stop 5: Austria (MotoGP winner: Andrea Dovizioso)

Stop 6: Styria (MotoGP winner: Miguel Oliveira)

Stop 7: San Marino (MotoGP winner: Franco Morbidelli)

Stop 8: Emilia Romagna (MotoGP winner: Maverick Vinales)

Stop 9: Catalunya (MotoGP winner: Fabio Quartararo)

Stop 10: Le Mans (MotoGP winner: Danilo Petrucci)

Stop 11: Aragon (MotoGP winner: Alex Rins)

Stop 12: Teruel (MotoGP winner: Franco Morbidelli)

MotoGP schedule on NBC Sports for 2020 (all times are ET)

StopDateGrand PrixVenueAir Time Network
138-NovEuropeComunitat Valencia - Ricardo Tormo10:00 PMNBCSN
1415-NovComunitat ValenciaComunitat Valencia - Ricardo Tormo2:30 PMNBC
1522-NovPortugal Algarve International CircuitTBATBA