Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Saturday’s Xfinity race at Texas Motor Speedway


Kevin Harvick, Kyle Busch and Brad Keselowski, each contending for the Sprint Cup championship, are among the 40 preliminary entries for Saturday’s Xfinity Series race at Texas Motor Speedway.

Erik Jones, who won at Texas in the spring, is looking to complete the sweep.

TEXAS II Xfinity ENTRY list