Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for the Coke Zero 400 at Daytona


Forty-one cars are entered into the Coke Zero 400 at Daytona International Speedway, meaning one car will not qualify for the race.

Denny Hamlin won the last Sprint Cup race at Daytona in the Daytona 500. Dale Earnhardt Jr. is the defending winner of the Coke Zero 400.

The Coke Zero 400 can be seen on July 2 at 7:45 p.m. ET on NBC.

cup entry