Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for UNOH 200 Camping World Truck Series race at Bristol


There are 36 trucks entered for Wednesday’s UNOH 200 NASCAR Camping World Truck Series race at Bristol Motor Speedway.

All seats are filled with drivers; there are no TBD’s.

This will be the 19th annual Truck Series race held at the .533-mile bullring. Ryan Blaney is the defending champion, having won last year’s race there. Cole Custer dominated the race, leading 111 of what was scheduled to be 200 laps, but was extended to 202 laps due to a late caution that resulted in a green-white-checker finish.

Blaney took the lead on Lap 200 and led the final three laps to earn the victory in the No. 29 Cooper Standard Ford owned by former NASCAR Sprint Cup champion Brad Keselowski.

Kyle Busch has won this race the most: four times (2008, 2009, 2010 and 2013). Busch is not scheduled to compete in this race.

Here’s the preliminary entry list for the UNOH 200:

entry list-page-001