Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Xfinity Series race at Kentucky


There are 41 cars entered into the Xfinity Series’ Alsco 300 at Kentucky Speedway.

Six of those drivers are Sprint Cup regulars: Kyle Busch, Austin Dillon, Brad Keselowski, Ryan Blaney, Matt DiBenedetto, and Josh Wise.

Keselowski is the defending winner of the race, but Blaney was the victor in the series’ last visit to Kentucky last September.