Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry list for Xfinity Series race at Phoenix International Raceway


There are 42 entries into the Xfinity Series “Axalta Faster. Tougher. Brighter. 200" at Phoenix International Raceway.

There are four Sprint Cup drivers in the field, including defending race winner Brad Keselowski, Kyle Busch, Austin Dillon and Chase Elliott.

Not included on the preliminary entry list are the drivers for the No. 13, No. 15 and No. 25 cars.

Busch was the winner of the last fall race at PIR. Busch has eight Xfinity Series wins in Phoenix.

Entry list-page-001