Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Forty cars entered for STP 500 at Martinsville Speedway


There are a maximum 40 entries on the preliminary entry list for the STP 500 at Martinsville Speedway.

In the four races since Daytona 500, the field has not exceeded 39 entries.

The STP 500 will be the first race at Martinsville Speedway for Wood Brothers Racing since 2011. Brian Vickers will once again be driving the No. 14 for the injured Tony Stewart.

Kyle Larson missed last year’s STP 500 after fainting the day before the race.

Entry lists-page-001