Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NASCAR America: Danica Patrick, Tony Stewart get new crew chiefs for 2016 (VIDEO)

Stewart-Haas Racing announced that Michael Bugarewicz will join Tony Stewart’s No. 14 team, while Billy Scott will serve as the crew chief on Danica Patrick’s No. 10 team. The NASCAR America crew discuss the changes.