Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series entry list for Ford EcoBoost 200


There are 35 trucks listed on the preliminary entry list for Friday’s NASCAR Camping World Truck Series championship-deciding Ford EcoBoost 200 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

The four drivers eligible for the inaugural Truck Series Chase title are two-time champion Matt Crafton, Timothy Peters, Johnny Sauter and Christopher Bell.

Sauter has won the most races of the four this season with three, followed by Crafton (two), Bell (one) and Peters (zero).

For a number of drivers who either didn’t qualify for or were eliminated from the Chase -- including six-race winner William Byron -- Friday’s race offers one last chance to gain some additional notoriety for themselves, not to mention become potential spoilers for the championship contenders.

Here’s the preliminary entry list:

Ford EcoBoost 200 Truck Series preliminary entry list