Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Preliminary entry list for the Xfinity Series race at Phoenix


Forty-two cars are on the preliminary entry list for Saturday’s Xfinity Series’ Ticket Galaxy 200 at Phoenix International Raceway.

The race is the final event in the Round of 8. No driver has clinched a spot in the Championship 4 at Homestead-Miami Speedway.

There are seven Sprint Cup Series drivers entered in the race: Austin Dillon, Matt DiBenedetto, Kyle Busch, Brad Keselowski, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Alex Bowman, and Aric Almirola.

Kyle Busch is the defending winner of the event. Busch also won this year’s spring race at Phoenix.

Click here to see the complete entry list for Phoenix

Follow @KellyCrandall