Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Preliminary entry list for Truck Series race at Martinsville


Thirty-seven trucks are on the preliminary entry list for the Camping World Truck Series’ Texas Roadhouse 200 at Martinsville Speedway.

The race opens the second round of the Truck Series Chase.

Chase Elliott is the only Sprint Cup driver entered, driving the No. 71 for Contreras Motorsports.

Five trucks don’t have drivers listed yet.

Kyle Busch won the April race at Martinsville. Matt Crafton is the defending winner of the October event.

Click here to see the full entry list.