Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up
NBCSports Header Logo

Full 2019 Women’s World Cup schedule, live streams


during FIFA Women’s World Cup 2015 Final between USA and Japan at BC Place Stadium on July 5, 2015 in Vancouver, Canada.

Mike Hewitt - FIFA

The 2019 Women’s World Cup is almost here. It is time to get your schedule sorted for the next month.

[ MORE: Women’s World Cup news ]

With the tournament about to kick off, it is worth remembering you can watch every single game live online in Spanish via Telemundo Deportes. All you have to do is click on the link below.

[ LIVE: Watch every single 2019 Women’s World Cup game ]

Below is a look at the 2019 Women’s World Cup schedule in full, as it starts on June 7 and ends on July 7.

Group Stage

Friday 7 June
Group A: France vs South Korea (3 p.m. ET, Paris)

Saturday 8 June
Group A: Norway vs Nigeria (3 p.m. ET, Reims)
Group B: Spain vs South Africa (12 p.m. ET, Le Havre)
Group B: Germany vs China (9 a.m. ET, Rennes)

Sunday 9 June
Group C: Australia vs Italy (7 a.m. ET, Valenciennes)
Group C: Brazil vs Jamaica (9:30 a.m. ET, Grenoble)
Group D: England vs Scotland (12 p.m. ET, Nice)

Monday 10 June
Group D: Argentina vs Japan (12 p.m. ET, Paris)
Group E: Canada vs Cameroon (3 p.m. ET, Montpellier)

Tuesday 11 June
Group E: New Zealand vs Netherlands (9 a.m. ET Le Havre)
Group F: Chile vs Sweden (12 p.m. ET, Rennes)
Group F: United States vs Thailand (3 p.m. ET, Reims)

Wednesday 12 June
Group A: Nigeria vs South Korea (9 a.m. ET, Grenoble)
Group B: Germany vs Spain (12 p.m. ET, Valenciennes)
Group A: France vs Norway (3 p.m. ET, Nice)

Thursday 13 June
Group C: Australia vs Brazil (12 p.m. ET, Montpellier)
Group B: South Africa vs China (3 p.m. ET, Paris)

Friday 14 June
Group D: Japan vs Scotland (9 a.m. ET, Rennes)
Group D: England vs Argentina (12 p.m. ET, Le Havre)
Group C: Jamaica vs Italy (3 p.m. ET, Reims)

Saturday 15 June
Group E: Netherlands vs Cameroon (12 p.m. ET, Valenciennes)
Group E: Canada vs New Zealand (3 p.m. ET, Grenoble)

Sunday 16 June
Group F: United States vs Chile (12 p.m. ET, Paris)
Group F: Sweden vs Thailand (9 a.m. ET, Nice)

Monday 17 June
Group B: China vs Spain (12 p.m. ET, Le Havre)
Group B: South Africa vs Germany (12 p.m. ET, Montpellier)
Group A: Nigeria vs France (3 p.m. ET, Rennes)
Group A: South Korea vs Norway (3 p.m. ET, Reims)

Tuesday 18 June
Group C: Jamaica vs Australia (3 p.m. ET, Grenoble)
Group C: Italy vs Brazil (3 p.m. ET, Valenciennes)

Wednesday 19 June
Group D: Japan vs England (3 p.m. ET, Nice)
Group D: Scotland vs Argentina (3 p.m. ET, Paris)

Thursday 20 June
Group E: Cameroon vs New Zealand (17:00, Montpellier)
Group E: Netherlands vs Canada (17:00, Reims)
Group F: Sweden vs United States (3 p.m. ET Le Havre)
Group F: Thailand vs Chile (3 p.m. ET, Rennes)

Round of 16

Saturday 22 June
38: 1B vs 3A/C/D (9 a.m ET, Grenoble)
37: A2 vs C2 (12:30 p.m. ET, Nice)

Sunday 23 June
39: 1D vs 3B/E/F (11:30 a.m. ET, Valenciennes)
40: 1A vs 3C/D/E (3 p.m. ET, Le Havre)

Monday 24 June
41: 2B vs 1F (12 p.m. ET, Reims)
42: 2F vs 2E (3 p.m. ET, Paris)

Tuesday 25 June
43: 1C vs 3A/B/F (12 p.m. ET, Montpellier)
44: 1E vs 2D (3 p.m. ET, Rennes)


Thursday 27 June
45: W37 vs W39 (3 p.m. ET, Le Havre)

Friday 28 June
46: W40 vs W41 (3 p.m. ET, Paris)

Saturday 29 June
47: W43 vs W44 (9 a.m. ET, Valenciennes)
48: W38 vs W42 (12:30 p.m. ET, Rennes)


Tuesday 2 July
49: W45 vs W46 (3 p.m. ET, Lyon)

Wednesday 3 July
50: W47 vs W48 (3 p.m. ET, Lyon)

Third-place play-off

Saturday 6 July (11 a.m. ET, Nice)


Sunday 7 July (11 a.m. ET, Lyon)

Follow @JPW_NBCSports