Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Entry List for Subway Firecracker 250 NASCAR Xfinity race at Daytona

Subway Firecracker 250_C DK

Forty-four cars are on the preliminary entry list for Saturday’s Subway Firecracker 250 NASCAR Xfinity Series race at Daytona International Speedway. NBCSN will broadcast the race.

Defending race winner Kasey Kahne is among the Sprint Cup regulars entered. He’ll drive the No. 88 car for JR Motorsports.

The Xfinity Series was off last weekend. Chris Buescher enters as the points leader. He has a 29-point advantage on Ty Dillon, who will be making his first start with new crew chief Nick Harrison.