Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Vote Now! Polls open for Sprint All-Star Race

NASCAR Sprint All-Star Race

CHARLOTTE, NC - MAY 16: Denny Hamlin, driver of the #11 FedEx Express Toyota, poses in victory lane after winning the NASCAR Sprint Cup Series Sprint All-Star Race at Charlotte Motor Speedway on May 16, 2015 in Charlotte, North Carolina. (Photo by Jerry Markland/Getty Images)

Getty Images

NASCAR fans can now begin voting for the Sprint Fan Vote driver in the Sprint All-Star Race.

Voting ends at 7 p.m. on May 20, the night before the exhibition race at Charlotte Motor Speedway.

Votes shared via Facebook and/or Twitter will count double toward a driver’s total. Fans can vote daily with a maximum of one vote per day per unique email address by downloading the NASCAR mobile app or visiting

The winner of the vote will be announced in Victory Lane following the conclusion of the Sprint Showdown on May 20.

The 30 drivers (as of April 5) eligible for the Sprint Fan Vote are AJ Allmendinger, Aric Almirola, Michael Annett, Trevor Bayne, Greg Biffle, Ryan Blaney, Clint Bowyer, Chris Buescher, Landon Cassill, Matt DiBenedetto, Austin Dillon, Ty Dillon, Chase Elliott, David Gilliland, Bobby Labonte, Kyle Larson, Michael McDowell, Casey Mears, Paul Menard, Danica Patrick, David Ragan, Robert Richardson Jr., Brian Scott, Regan Smith, Reed Sorenson, Ricky Stenhouse Jr., Brian Vickers, Michael Waltrip, Cole Whitt and Josh Wise.

If a fan vote driver wins at any point in the next five points paying races, they will qualify for the Sprint All-Star Race and will be removed from voting.

Follow @DanielMcFadin