Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Xfinity race results from Indianapolis

NASCAR XFINITY Series Lilly Diabetes 250

INDIANAPOLIS, IN - JULY 23: Kyle Busch, driver of the #18 NOS Energy Drink Toyota, celebrates in victory lane after winning the NASCAR XFINITY Series Lilly Diabetes 250 at Indianapolis Motor Speedway on July 23, 2016 in Indianapolis, Indiana. (Photo by Rey Del Rio/Getty Images)

Getty Images

Kyle Busch led all but one lap in scoring his 83rd career Xfinity win Saturday at Indianapolis Motor Speedway.

He was followed by Kevin Harvick, Paul Menard and Kyle Larson. Justin Allgaier finished fifth and won the Xfinity Dash 4 Cash $100,000 bonus.

Z Indy Xfinity RESULTS