Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up


Saturday’s NBC Coverage Window Remains at 2:30 p.m. ET

STAMFORD, Conn. – Dec. 15, 2023 – Due to expected inclement weather on Saturday, NBC Sports’ coverage of the PNC Championship will now begin at 8:15 a.m. ET exclusively on Peacock to accommodate the earlier shift in tee times.

The NBC window will remain at 2:30 p.m. ET and will feature coverage from the morning’s play. Sunday’s programming windows currently remain unchanged. Coverage begins today at Noon ET with the PNC Championship Pro-Am live on GOLF Channel and Peacock.

Following is the updated programming schedule for the PNC Championship.

How To Watch – Friday, December 15 – Sunday, December 17 (all times ET)

  • TV – NBC, GOLF Channel
  • Streaming – Peacock,, NBC Sports app

DayPeacockGOLF Channel/PeacockNBC/Peacock
Friday12-2:30 p.m.
Saturday8:15 a.m. – 1:15 p.m.^2:30-6 p.m.*
Sunday11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.12:30-1:30 p.m.1:30-4:30 p.m.

*delayed coverage
^weather permitting


Tiger Woods and his son Charlie headline the field of 20 golfing icons and their family members – including Justin Thomas, Nelly Korda, Annika Sorenstam, Lee Trevino, and Nick Faldo – teaming up at the PNC Championship, a 36-hole scramble tournament that features 20 teams consisting of a major champion or PLAYERS champion with a relative, including 10 World Golf Hall of Famers and 11 former World No. 1 players, totaling 62 major victories and more than 960 international victories.

World Golf Hall of Famer Vijay Singh and son, Qass Singh, are looking to defend their title at this event after beating two-time major champion John Daly and John Daly II, who currently competes at the University of Arkansas, in last year’s event.

NBC, GOLF Channel & Peacock Broadcast Team

  • Play by Play: Dan Hicks
  • Analyst: Peter Jacobsen
  • Holes: Steve Sands
  • On-Course: John Wood / Notah Begay III
  • Reporter: Cara Banks

Notable Teams This Week

  • Tiger Woods-Charlie Woods
  • Vijay Singh-Qass Singh
  • John Daly-John Daly II
  • Nick Faldo-Matthew Faldo
  • Nelly Korda-Petr Korda
  • Annika Sorenstam-Will McGee
  • Steve Stricker-Izzi Stricker
  • Justin Thomas-Mike Thomas
  • Jim Furyk-Tim Furyk