Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up
NBCSports Header Logo

Get to know the new boys: Brighton, Huddersfield, Newcastle

Huddersfield Town v Reading - Sky Bet Championship Play Off Final

LONDON, ENGLAND - MAY 29: The Huddersield Town team celebrate with The Championship play off trophy after the Sky Bet Championship play off final between Huddersfield and Reading at Wembley Stadium on May 29, 2017 in London, England. (Photo by Gareth Copley/Getty Images)

Getty Images

The 20 teams who will compete in the 2017-18 Premier League season is now set.

[ MORE: Payments to PL clubs revealed ]

With Brighton & Hove Albion, Huddersfield Town and Newcastle United promoted from the second-tier, why don’t we get to know the new boys a little better?

“Yeah, that would be nice” I hear you say...

Click play on the three videos below to find out a little more about each of the newly-promoted clubs with Brighton and Huddersfield both in the Premier League for the first time in club history, while Newcastle were crowned champions of the Championship to return to the PL at the first time of asking.

Newcastle United

Brighton & Hove Albion

Huddersfield Town

Follow @JPW_NBCSports