Skip navigation
Sign up to follow your favorites on all your devices.
Sign up

Final Four sites named through 2021



David J. Phillip

On Friday evening, the Final Four sites for 2017-2021 were announced on live on the CBS Sports Network before the start of the Quicken Loans Veterans Classic in Annapolis, Maryland.

2017: University of Phoenix Stadium, Glendale, Arizona

2018: Alamodome, San Antonio

2019: “Vikings Stadium”, Minneapolis

2020: “New Atlanta Stadium”, Atlanta

2021: Lucas Oil Stadium, Indianapolis

The other locations that competed for Final Fours were New Orleans, North Texas (Dallas) and St. Louis. The 2017 Final Four will mark the first time the University of Phoenix hosts the event. Minneapolis, which expects to open a new stadium in 2016, gets the Final Four in 2019, a year after Super Bowl LII is played there. Atlanta is also expected to open a new stadium in 2017.

The 2015 Final Four will be played at Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis. The 2016 Final Four, which was previously announced, will be hosted by NRG Stadium in Houston.

Follow @terrence_payne